The Indiana University Digital Music Library

This Variations score is currently unavailable online due to a platform migration to Pages Online.

It will be available shortly. For more information, please contact the William & Gayle Cook Music Library.

Title: Symphony no. 6 in B minor : Pathétique : op. 74 (ČW 27) / Petr Ilʹič Čajkovskij ; edited by Thomas Kohlhase, with the assistance of Polina Vajdman
Series Title: New edition of the complete works / Petr Ilʹič Čajkovskij. Series II, Orchestral works ; v. 39b
Composer/Author: Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893
Published/Produced: Moscow : Mainz ; New York: Muzyka, [c1993]
Media: 1 score (xiii, 228 p.) ; 33 cm
Source: Indiana University Cook Music Library
Call Number: M3 .C421 II/39b (M2/M3 Stacks)
View IUCAT catalog entry for this item

Symphony no. 6 in B minor : Pathétique : op. 74 (ČW 27)

The original work from which this copy was made contains the following notice:

(C) 1993 B. Schott's Söhne

Use of this copy is restricted to authorized computers and users at IU. The copyright law of the United States (Title 17 U.S. Code) governs the making of reproductions of copyrighted material. By using this copy, you agree to abide by U.S. copyright law and are liable for any misuse.