The Indiana University Digital Music Library

This Variations score is currently unavailable online due to a platform migration to Pages Online.

It will be available shortly. For more information, please contact the William & Gayle Cook Music Library.

Title: Symphonies nos. 1 and 5 / Dmitri Shostakovich
Composer/Author: Shostakovich, Dmitrii╠ć Dmitrievich, 1906-1975
Published/Produced: New York: Dover, 1994
Media: 1 score (252 p.) ; 31 cm
Source: Indiana University Cook Music Library
Call Number: M1001 .S559 op. 10 D6
View IUCAT catalog entry for this item

Symphonies nos. 1 and 5

Use of this copy is restricted to authorized computers and users at IU. The copyright law of the United States (Title 17 U.S. Code) governs the making of reproductions of copyrighted material. By using this copy, you agree to abide by U.S. copyright law and are liable for any misuse.