The Indiana University Digital Music Library

This Variations score is currently unavailable online due to a platform migration to Pages Online.

It will be available shortly. For more information, please contact the William & Gayle Cook Music Library.

Title: Musica celestis : for string orchestra / Aaron Jay Kernis
Composer/Author: Kernis, Aaron Jay
Published/Produced: New York : (1994 printing): Associated Music Publishers, 1992
Media: 1 score (14 p.) ; 31 cm
Source: Indiana University Cook Music Library
Call Number: M1145.K39 M8 (Stacks)
View IUCAT catalog entry for this item

Musica celestis : for string orchestra

The original work from which this copy was made contains the following notice:

(C) 1992 Associated Music Publishers

Use of this copy is restricted to authorized computers and users at IU. The copyright law of the United States (Title 17 U.S. Code) governs the making of reproductions of copyrighted material. By using this copy, you agree to abide by U.S. copyright law and are liable for any misuse.