The Indiana University Digital Music Library

This Variations score is currently unavailable online due to a platform migration to Pages Online.

It will be available shortly. For more information, please contact the William & Gayle Cook Music Library.

Title: Akhnaten [music] : an opera in three acts / by Philip Glass ; libretto by Philip Glass, in association with Shalom Goldman ... [et al.] ; vocal text derived from original sources by Shalom Goldman
Composer/Author: Glass, Philip
Published/Produced: [New York] : London: Dunvagen, 1983
Media: 1 score (3 v. (653 p.)) ; 42 cm
Source: Indiana University Cook Music Library
Call Number: 10913996 v.1-3 (Frontlog)
View IUCAT catalog entry for this item

Akhnaten [music] : an opera in three acts

The original work from which this copy was made contains the following notice:

(c) 1983, Dunvagen

Use of this copy is restricted to authorized computers and users at IU. The copyright law of the United States (Title 17 U.S. Code) governs the making of reproductions of copyrighted material. By using this copy, you agree to abide by U.S. copyright law and are liable for any misuse.